Skip to content

About Our Team Meet The Team Behind GRAEF

GRAEF is more than just a business. We are a committed employer and community member. This wouldn’t be possible without the hard work, commitment and expertise of our professionals, who are absolutely vital to the firm’s success.



John Kissinger

John Kissinger

President & CEO

Grebe Ken Cropped

Ken Grebe

Chief Operating Officer

Naumann Burt Cropped

Burt Naumann

Regional Office Leader

Bub Rich Cropped

Rich Bub

Chairman of the Board

Kressin, Pat Cropped

Pat Kressin

Vice President of Business Development

Pitcher Brent Cropped

Brent Pitcher

Infrastructure Group Leader

Lori Rosenthal

Lori Rosenthal

Facilities Group Leader

Pettit, Mary Beth

Mary Beth Pettit

Transportation Group Leader

Podrebarac_George 2019 01 Website Square

George Podrebarac

Office Leader – Chicago Loop

Tadic_Aleks_2019 Website Square

Aleks Tadic

Office Leader – Chicago O’Hare

Pat Skalecki

Pat Skalecki

Office Leader – Green Bay

Badreddine Loei Cropped

Loei Badreddine

Office Leader – Madison

Ortiz Nelson Cropped

Nelson Ortiz

Office Leader – Miami

Schwichtenberg Jon Cropped

Jon Schwichtenberg

Office Leader – Minneapolis

Hinrichs Scot Cropped

Scott Hinrichs

Office Leader – Orlando

Koslo_David Website Square

David Koslo

Practice Area Leader – Survey

Ost, Andre 2014 Website Square

Andre Ost

Practice Area Leader – Transportation Design

Zerfas_John 2019 Website Square

John Zerfas

Practice Area Leader – Bridges

Wood Kevin Cropped

Kevin Wood

Senior Bridge Engineer

Wolfe Uriah Cropped

Uriah Wolfe

Practice Area Leader – Industrial

Witzling Larry Cropped

Larry Witzling

Senior Planner

Vogel Mike Cropped

Mike Vogel

Market Area Leader – Education

Stevens Tom 2019 01 Website Square

Tom Stevens

Practice Area Leader – Infrastructure

Stempsi Bryant Cropped

Bryant Stempski

Market Team Leader – Health Care

Joe Schuller

Joe Schuller

Senior Architect

Schneider Brian Cropped

Brian Schneider

Practice Area Leader – Environmental

Sanders_Beau WEB

Beau Sanders

Market Team Leader – Mixed Use

Sanchz Kristan Cropped

Kristan Sanchez

Market Area Leader – Planning

Rosner Cropped

Jeff Rosner

Practice Area Leader – Facilities

Robinson Tim Cropped

Tim Robinson

Chief Financial Officer

Rech Steve Cropped

Steve Rech

Practice Area Leader – Structural

Pepitone Joe Cropped

Joe Pepitone

Practice Area Leader – Landscape Architecture

Paulos_MIke 2012New Background

Mike Paulos

Market Team Leader – Municipal and Water & Wastewater

Neumann Dave Cropped

David Neumann

Director of Technology

Nagel Kent Cropped

Kent Nagel

Practice Area Leader – Survey

Lizasoain Jose Cropped

Jose Lizasoain

Practice Area Leader – Mechanical

Lisak, Jim_2019

Jim Lisak

Senior Civil Engineer

Shawna Kratsch

Shawna Kratsch

Practice Area Leader – Structural

Kilbert Dan Cropped

Dan Kilbert

Market Team Leader – Healthcare

Johnston Peter 2019 02 Website Square

Pete Johnston

Practice Area Leader – Transportation

Jagler Steve Cropped

Steve Jagler

Corporate Communications Leader

Humphrey_Roger 2019 Website Square

Roger Humphrey

Practice Area Leader – Site Development

Herzberg Cropped

Dan Herzberg

Practice Area Leader – Transportation

Hemba Dewey Cropped

Dewey Hemba

Senior Structural Engineer

Hayes Jim Cropped

Jim Hayes

Market Area Leader – Healthcare

Hansen James Cropped

Jim Hansen

Practice Area Leader – Site Development

Groth Fred Cropped

Fred Groth

Market Area Leader – Hospitality / DFD

Bochnovich Richard_crop

Richard Bochnovich

Practice Area Leader – Infrastructure

Gerke Jason Cropped

Jason Gerke

Practice Area Leader – Mechanical/Plumbing

Freer Ed Cropped

Ed Freer

Market Area Leader – Landscape Architecture

Fisco Steve Cropped

Steve Fisco

Senior Civil Engineer

Christel Jenny Cropped

Jenny Christel

Director of Human Resources

Stern Erv Cropped

Erv Stern

Practice Area Leader – Electrical

Hacker Stephanie Cropped

Stephanie Hacker

Practice Area Leader – Planning + Urban Design

Eiring Paul Cropped

Paul Eiring

Practice Area Leader – Civil